Sunshine Villa Florida

Concert Lineup At Universal Studios Mardi Gras

It’s Florida’s biggest party.

You’ll find some big names performing at Universal Orlando’s huge Mardi Gras party happening every night from February 3 – April 7, 2018.  Experience an authentic New Orleans celebration filled with dazzling entertainment. Enjoy parades each night with street performers, colorful costumes and countless beads flying through the air. Universal’s Mardi Gras also incorporates authentic Cajun cuisine and New Orleans bands in the parks French Quarter courtyard.

Current performers scheduled to hit the Music Plaza stage include:

Saturday, Feb. 3 – Sean Paul

8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 10 – The Beach Boys

8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 17 – Kelsea Ballerini

8:30 pm

Sunday, Feb. 18 – Andy Grammer

8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 24 – Macklemore

8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 3 – 311

8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 4 – Phillip Phillips

8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 17 – Foreigner

8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 18 – Fifth Harmony

8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 25 – BUSH

8:30 pm

Visit their website for further information.